2023-2024 Soybean Breeders Workshop Planning Committee



Brittney Jones
Chair | Bayer



Keith Rincker
Co-chair & Treasurer | BASF



Ben HallSecretary | GDM Seeds



Aaron Lorenz

Public Liaison | University
of Minnesota



Rex NelsonSoyBase Liaison | USDA



Cassie Winn

Hotel Liaison | Benson Hill



Lisa Weaver *Member* | United Soybean Board



Cleiton Wartha

Member | Corteva



lan McNish
Member | Syngenta